Return to Rhumba Red
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright, clear cool red April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anita Toliver from Port Angeles, WA United States  
This red is a bit too cool and bright for me but I just apply it more lightly to get a softened affect. I would love for Andrea Rose to start including some deeper colors like brown reds and plums etc. Five stars as I love how the lip color glides on and I have no reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2022
Reviewer: Happy Customer from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Red January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Susan from San Francisco, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Brighter, clearer red than in photo on website May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anita from Port Angeles, WA United States  
I love Andrea Rose lipsticks as they are a nice and smooth application plus they are Salicylate free. The problem with this one is I thought I was ordering a deeper, warmer red from the photo but what I received is clear, bright red.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rhumba Lips! January 27, 2019
Reviewer: kimberly bowling from mason, OH United States  
I get the most compliments on my hair and other items when I wear this lipstick.  it must make me look MAH-velous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best lipsticks in my collection January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Leanda from Australia  
I can't tell you how happy I am with this lipstick. It goes on like a dream, stays put and feels lovely. Can't believe it is salicylate free as well. Andrea Rose's lipsticks get 5 stars from me, highly recommend you try some!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite lipstick! November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Gina from Milwaukee  
This is the best sal free lipstick on the market. The others I tried are more like glosses or stains. This one is the real deal. Rhumba Red is my favorite shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lipsick-great color! July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Simmons  
What a fabulous lipstick! It's feels so nice and this is the best true red shade I have found. There isn't much to choose from when you need sal free and gluten free. Thank you Andrea Rose!

Was this review helpful to you?